Finance Committee

  • Judy Harrell
  • Kristi Eaton - Chair
  • Cathy Clark
  • Debbie Morris - Citizen
  • Hope Harrell - Treasurer
  • Todd Meredith - Town Manager
This is one of the four standing committees appointed by the Mayor.  The committee makes recommendations to full Council on budget and financial issues.  They also consider requests of Town financing from outside parties.

The committee meets on the second Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m.

All meetings are open to the public.