Library Advisory Board

  • Rita Palmer
  • Leslie Sharp
  • Tom Miller
  • Danny Robertson
  • Ann Mulheren
  • John Steenken
  • Renee Williams 
  • John Steenken
  • Corbin Vierling
  • Joseph Yost
  • Mayor Robert L. Dickerson
  • Councilwoman Cathy Clark
This is a citizen advisory panel appointed by Town Council to work with Library staff.  The committee is active in development of Library programs and facilities.

The Board meets on the first Thursday of February, May, August and November at 5 p.m.