Public Safety

  • Judy Harrell
  • Susie Journell
  • Randy Tilley - citizen
  • Jackie Martin - Chief of Police
  • Rusty Stump - Fire Chief
  • Kenneth Vittum - Town Manager
This is one of the four standing committees appointed by the Mayor.  The committee makes recommendations to the full Council on police, fire and public safety issues.

The committee meets on the second Monday of each month at 7 p.m.

All meetings are open to the public.