Public Works Committee


  • Kristi Eaton - Chair
  • Jason Ballard
  • Brett Hart - Citizen
  • Frank Tanner
  • Robert Dickerson- Mayor 
  • Rodney Wilson- Director of Public Works 
This is one of the four standing committees appointed by the Mayor.  The committee makes recommendations to the full Council on water, sewer, street and solid waste issues.

The committee meets on the second Monday of each month at 7 p.m.

All meetings are open to the public.